The Mandalorian Celebrity Guests

Enter our sweepstakes for the chance to win autographs from our Mandalorian lineup! Make sure you read all the rules below and may the force be with you.

Rules of the Sweepstakes:

  • If you haven’t purchased a pass to Comicpalooza 2021, and don’t want to (but seriously why wouldn’t you want to come), then fill out the form below to enter. (One entry per person)
    Purchased your adult one-day pass to Comicpalooza 2021? Then you’ve already got two entries in the sweepstakes! No need to fill out the form. If you haven’t purchased yet, buy now for a better chance of winning! (Every individual adult pass you purchase equals two entries)
  • VIP pass holder? That’s three entries for you!
  • Entries are taken through 11:59 pm on Friday, June 25th.
  • Random drawing will be held the following week with the winner being notified before the big event on July 17 and 18!
  • The winner will receive free autographs from each member of Comicpalooza’s 2021 Mandalorian lineup. (Ming-Na Wen will only be appearing on Saturday, July 17)

Watch this trailer from Season 2 of the Disney+ series.